Mailen Sie uns
ROBOTPHOENIX
As one of the leading robotic equipment manufacturers around the world, Robotphoenix offer a variety of robotic solutions to suit different industries.
Explore our robots
ROBOTPHOENIX
ROBOTPHOENIX
Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Handhabung roboter lösungen für verschiedene Märkte an
Explore Our Handling Robots
Industrielle Automatisierung Robotik und visuelles System zur Unterstützung Ihres Unternehmens
Die von Robot phoenix entwickelten leichten Hochgeschwindigkeits-Industrie roboter sind Industrie roboter mit Hoch geschwindigkeit eigenschaften, die nicht mehr von hochpräzisen Reduzierern abhängen. Es handelt sich um ein inländisches kooperatives Hochgeschwindigkeits-Lichtlast betriebs system, das in Kern automatisierungs-und Robotik technologien wie Vision-Modul, Steuerungs system und Zusammenarbeit mit mehreren Maschinen integriert wird. Dieses von Robot phoenix entwickelte System erreicht das weltweit erste kooperative Hochgeschwindigkeits-Betriebs system für leichte Last, was darauf hinweist, dass die Roboter automatisierung stech no logie internat ional führend ist.
Delta-Roboter Delta-Roboter
Delta-Roboter
Delta-Roboter ist eine perfekte Leistung, die Roboter-Automatisierung stech no logie, visuelle Erkennung und Förderband verfolgung kombiniert. Delta-Roboter kann das Förderband genau verfolgen, Objekte intelligent identifizieren und entsprechend den Anforderungen arbeiten.
Mehr anzeigen
6-Achsen-Roboter 6-Achsen-Roboter
6-Achsen-Roboter
Der von Robot phoenix hergestellte Sechs-Achsen-Roboter verwendet intelligente Designs sowie Automatisierungs-und Robotik technologie. Es hat ein kompaktes Aussehen und Struktur. Es nimmt einen geringen Platzbedarf ein, besitzt eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit und ist leicht zu pflegen. Sechs-Achsen-Roboter eignet sich am besten für den Bau kleiner Einheiten.
Mehr anzeigen
SCARA Roboter SCARA Roboter
SCARA Roboter
Mit der Automatisierung und Robotik ist der SCARA-Roboter von Robot phoenix intelligenter, flexibler und einstellbarer. SCARA-Roboter können eine höhere Flexibilität im Roboter-Fertigungs system zeigen und nach und nach eine intelligente Fertigung realisieren, nachdem sie in die Automatisierung produktions linie eingeführt wurden.
Mehr anzeigen
Roboters ystem Roboters ystem
Roboters ystem
Das von Robot phoenix entwickelte Robot Vision System basiert auf der "Motion Control PC"-Lösung, die insgesamt eine 48-Achsen-Bewegungssteuerung, ein eingebautes Vision-Modul und eine externe Achsen verfolgungs funktion integriert.
Mehr anzeigen
Ich schätze, Sie suchen nach mehr
Robot phoenix konzentriert sich immer auf die Forschung und Entwicklung von leichten Hochgeschwindigkeits-Industrie robotern. Robot phoenix fordert ständig heraus, die technischen Kern probleme zu überwinden, und hält sich an die Mission, hervorragende Roboter produkte und-dienstleistungen für globale Robotik-und Automatisierung unternehmen bereit zustellen.
Erfahren in industriellen Roboter lösungen
Robot phoenix verfügt als Hersteller von Roboter geräten über eine Produkt matrix in voller Kategorie aus leichten Industrie robotern und Kernteilen, was die Produktions effizienz intelligenter Fertigungs linien erheblich verbessert. In den letzten zehn Jahren hat Robot phoenix mit Hunderten führender Unternehmen für Roboter technologie zusammen gearbeitet und kumulative Entwicklungen von mehr als 600 Anwendungs fällen erzielt. Robot phoenix übernimmt ein schlüssel fertiges Service modell und ein "ROBOT"-Service konzept, um die Sorgen der Kunden zu lösen und eine hundert prozentige Zufriedenheit anzustreben.
  • 01
    Automatische Verpackungs lösung
  • 02
    Automatische Anordnung lösung
  • 03
    Automatische Sortier lösung
  • 04
    Flaschen entschlüsseln Lösung
  • 05
    Deckel Applikator Lösung
  • 06
    Montage roboter lösung
Verschiedene industrielle Roboter anwendungen
Robot phoenix ist ein führendes Roboter automatisierung unternehmen, das sich an den Anforderungen der Kunden orientiert und seine Produkte in vielen Branchen wie 3C-Elektronik, Lebensmittel, tägliche Chemie, Medizin, Logistik weit verbreitet sind. und neue Energie industrien. Die Roboter setzen fortschritt liche Robotik technologie ein und arbeiten effizient in verschiedenen Schlüssel prozessen, z. B. Be-und Entladen, Präzisions montage, Verpackung, Verpackung, Palettierung, Sortierung usw. Heutzutage werden die Produkte von Robot hoenix in Hunderten von inländischen Städten verbreitet und in mehr als 10 Länder und Regionen wie Europa, Amerika, Südostasien und so weiter exportiert. Die Stabilität und Kosten leistung der Produkte werden vom Markt und der Mehrheit der Kunden hoch anerkannt.
  • Lebensmittel industrie
  • Pharmazeut isch
  • Logistik
  • Tägliche Chemikalie
  • 3C
  • Neue Energie
  • Automobil
  • Elektronik
  • Fertigung
  • Lagerhaus
1 /10
ÜBER ROBOTPHOENIX
SEIT 2012
ÜBER ROBOTPHOENIX

Robot phoenix wurde 2012 gegründet und ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen für die Herstellung von Industrie robotern mit einer vollständigen Produkt matrix aus leichten Industrie robotern und Kern komponenten. Robot phoenix hat seinen Hauptsitz in der Provinz Shandong mit einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 30.000 Quadratmetern. Robot phoenix hat mehrere Zertifizie rungen bestanden und verfügt über mehr als 200 nationale Patente. Die Produkte dieses führenden Roboter technologie unternehmens wurden in mehr als 100 Städten in China vertrieben und in mehr als 10 Länder und Regionen in Europa, Amerika, Südostasien und so weiter exportiert.

Mehr erfahren
8000
Roboter verkauft
200
Zertifikate Nationale Patente
40
Software-Urheberrechte
400
Kunden
30000
SQM Fabrik
Die Neuesten Nachrichten in Robot phoenix
Frohe Botschaft | Robot phoenix gewann den Outstanding Enterprise Award für jährlichen Marken einfluss auf der China Robotics Industry Conference
Vor kurzem konzentrierte sich die 12. OFweek 2023 China Robotics Industry Conference auf das Thema "Robotics"-Ära; Intelligente Schaffung der Zukunft "und untersuchte, wie Roboter als strategische...
Apr 25, 2023
Mehr anzeigen
Wie wählen Sie den richtigen Industrie roboter für Ihr Unternehmen?
Während sich die Technologie weiterent wickelt, werden Industrie roboter bei Unternehmen weltweit immer beliebter. Sie bieten viele Vorteile, darunter erhöhte Produktivität, verbesserte Qualitäts kontrolle,...
Apr 22, 2023
Mehr anzeigen
Eines der Highlights von Robot phoenix: Drei neue Produkte kommen 2023 an
Am 29. März fand im Shenzhen Internat ional Convention and Exhibition Center die neue Produkte in führungs konferenz von Robot phoenix statt. Dieses Mal wurden drei neue Produkte ver öffentlicht: Hummer-Serie Wafer Hand...
Apr 20, 2023
Mehr anzeigen
Robot phoenix: Umgang mit Robotern Hersteller
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit Robot phoenix auf!
Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie nach den am besten geeigneten Robotern suchen, um Ihren Bedarf zu erfüllen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
No.477 Hongxing Road, Xiaoshan Economic Development Zone, Hangzhou

Email Us
ROBOTPHOENIX
ROBOTPHOENIX
We Offer A Variety of Handling Robot Solutions to Suit Different Markets
Explore Our Handling Robots
Industrial Automation Robotic And Visual System to Support Your Business
The lightweight high-speed industrial robots developed by Robotphoenix, are industrial robots possessing high-speed characteristics, which depend no more on high precision reducers. It is a domestic high-speed light-load cooperative operating system, integrating with core automation and robotics technologies like vision module, control system and multi-machine cooperation. This system developed by Robotphoenix achieve the world's first high-speed light-load cooperative operating system, which indicates the robotic automation technology is at the international leading level.
Delta Robot Delta Robot
Delta Robot
Delta robot is a perfect achievement combining robotic automation technology, visual recognition and conveyor belt tracking. Delta robot can accurately track the conveyor belt, intelligently identify objects and work according to requirements.
View More
6-Axis Robot 6-Axis Robot
6-Axis Robot
Six-axis robot produced by Robotphoenix adopts intelligent designs and automation and robotics technology. It has a compact appearance and structure. It occupies a small footprint, possesses a high reliability and is easy to maintain. Six-axis robot is most suitable for building small units.
View More
SCARA Robot SCARA Robot
SCARA Robot
With automation and robotics technology adopted, Robotphoenix's SCARA robot is more intelligent, flexible, adjustable. SCARA robot can show a higher flexibility in the robotic manufacturing system and gradually realize an intelligent manufacturing, after being introduced into the automation production line.
View More
Robot Visual System Robot Visual System
Robot Visual System
Designed by Robotphoenix, Robot vision system is based on the "Motion Control + PC" solution, which integrates 48-axis motion control, built-in vision module, and external axis tracking function all together.
View More
Guess You Are Looking For More
Robotphoenix always concentrates on the research and development of lightweight high-speed industrial robots. Robotphoenix constantly challenges to break through the core technical problems and adheres to the mission of providing excellent robotic products and services for global robotics and automation manufacturing enterprises.
Experienced in Industrial Robotic Solutions
Robotphoenix, as a robotic equipment manufacturer, has a full category product matrix of lightweight industrial robots and core parts, which greatly improves the production efficiency of intelligent manufacturing line. In the last decade, Robotphoenix has carried out cooperation with hundreds of leading robot technology companies and achieved cumulative developments of more than 600 application cases. Robotphoenix takes turnkey service model and "ROBOT +" service concept, so as to solve customers' worries and to strive for a hundred per cent satisfaction.
  • 01
    Automatic Packing Solution
  • 02
    Automatic Arranging Solution
  • 03
    Automatic Sorting Solution
  • 04
    Bottle Unscrambling Solution
  • 05
    Lids Applicator Solution
  • 06
    Assembly Robot Solution
Different Industrial Robot Applications
Robotphoenix is a leading robotic automation company that is oriented by customers' demands and its products are widely applied in many industries such as 3C electronics, food, daily chemical, medical, logistics, and new energy industries. Its robots adopt advanced robotics technology and are working efficiently in several key processes, such as loading and unloading, precision assembly, packing, packaging, palletizing, sorting and so on. Nowadays, the products of Robotphoenix are spread throughout hundreds of domestic cities and exported to more than 10 countries and regions, such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia and so on. The products' stability and cost performance are highly recognized by the market and the majority of customers.
  • Food Industry
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Logistics
  • Daily Chemical
  • 3C
  • New Energy
  • Automotive
  • Electronics
  • Manufacturing
  • Warehouse
1 /10
ABOUT ROBOTPHOENIX
SINCE 2012
ABOUT ROBOTPHOENIX

Established in 2012, Robotphoenix is a comprehensive industrial robot manufacturing company with a full product matrix of lightweight industrial robots and core components. Robotphoenix is headquartered in Shandong province with a total area of more than 30,000 square meters. Robotphoenix has passed multiple certifications and has more than 200 national patents. The products from this leading robot technology company have been distributed in more than 100 cities in China and exported to more than 10 countries and regions in Europe, America, Southeast Asia and so on.

Learn More
8000
Robots Sold
200
Certificates National Patents
40
Software Copyrights
400
Customers
30000
SQM Factory
Why Choose Robotphoenix As Your Industrial Robot Supplier?
Turnkey Service Mode

Full participation of professionals to ensure an 100% satisfaction for customers during installation and commissioning procedures.

Comprehensive Technical Support

Our expert team offers prompt assistance, maintenance, and troubleshooting, maximizing uptime and minimizing downtime, leading to optimal productivity and efficiency.

BOBOT+ Service Concept

According to customer habits and production line features, to provide software upgrade, maintenance and repair, and quickly supply for components.

Global Service

Hundreds of agents overseas, to provide customers with continuously follow-up service.

Latest News in Robotphoenix
Safety Considerations and Best Practices for Working with Palletizing Robots
Palletizing robots have revolutionized the way companies handle and transport goods, increasing efficiency and productivity in warehouses and manufacturing facilities. However, it is essential to prio...
Mar 12, 2024
View More
Benefits and Advantages of Using Palletizing Robots in Manufacturing and Warehouse Operations
In the world of manufacturing and warehouse operations, efficiency and precision are key factors in maximizing productivity and reducing costs. One innovative solution that has been gaining popularity...
Mar 04, 2024
View More
The Role of Robotic Palletizing Automation in Precision Logistics
In the intricate dance of modern logistics, where efficiency and accuracy are paramount, robotic palletizing automation emerges as a pivotal player, revolutionizing the landscape with its precision an...
Feb 15, 2024
View More
Robotphoenix: Handling Robots Manufacturer
Get In Touch With Robotphoenix!
Don't hesitate to contact us if your are looking for the most suitable robots to meet your need.
Contact Us
No.477 Hongxing Road, Xiaoshan Economic Development Zone, Hangzhou